Kontakte

Geschäftsleitung

cBochsler

Christian Bochsler
Geschäftsleiter
+41 (0)44 736 40 41
c.bochsler@bochsler-ag.ch
wBochsler

Walter Bochsler
VR Präsident
+41 (0)44 736 40 44
w.bochsler@bochsler-ag.ch
hBochsler

Hanni Bochsler
VR Mitglied
+41 (0)44 736 40 40
h.bochsler@bochsler-ag.ch

Schreinerei

pBerz

Patrik Berz
Leiter Schreinerei und Produktion / Lehrlinge
+41 (0)44 736 40 42
p.berz@bochsler-ag.ch
Thomas Bütikofer

Thomas Bütikofer
Leiter Technik
+41 (0)44 736 40 56
t.buetikofer@bochsler-ag.ch
mHoppler

Marcel Hoppler
Projektleiter
+41 (0)44 736 40 43
m.hoppler@bochsler-ag.ch
Patrick Amrein

Patrick Amrein
Projektleiter
+41 (0)44 736 40 55
p.amrein@bochsler-ag.ch
Marco Gubser

Marco Gubser
Projektleiter
+41 (0)44 736 40 57
m.gubser@bochsler-ag.ch
pGeiger

Patrick Geiger
Kalkulation
+41 (0)44 736 40 49
p.geiger@bochsler-ag.ch
Marcel Weyermann

Roman Troxler
Projektleiter
+41 (0)44 736 40 59
r.troxler@bochsler-ag.ch

Küche

Michael Schönenberger

Michael Schönenberger
Leiter Küchen
+41 (0)44 736 40 54
m.schoenenberger@bochsler-ag.ch
aBecker

Andreas Becker
Projektleiter
+41 (0)44 736 40 51
a.becker@bochsler-ag.ch
Rico Tross

Rico Tross
Projektleiter
+41 (0)44 736 40 46
r.tross@bochsler-ag.ch
Denis Glisic

Denis Glisic
Projektleiter
+41 (0)44 736 40 45
d.glisic@bochsler-ag.ch
Rachel Stierli

Rachel Stierli
Projektleiterin
+41 (0)44 736 40 48
r.stierli@bochsler-ag.ch

Bad

rKloter

Reto Kloter
Leiter Bad
+41 (0)44 736 40 47
r.kloter@bochsler-ag.ch
uVoegelin

Urs Vögelin
Projektleiter
+41 (0)44 736 40 58
u.voegelin@bochsler-ag.ch
Harry Grossenabcher

Harry Grossenbacher
Service
+41 (0)44 736 40 68
h.grossenbacher@bochsler-ag.ch

Fenster

sMarti

Stefan Marti
Leiter Fenster
+41 (0)44 736 40 52
s.marti@bochsler-ag.ch
Jörg Schmassmann

Jörg Schmassmann
Projektleiter
+41 (0)44 736 40 53
j.schmassmann@bochsler-ag.ch
Michael Fässler

Michael Fässler (Service)
+41 (0)44 736 40 62
m.faessler@bochsler-ag.ch

Sekretariat

Mary Testa

Mary Testa
Sekretariat/Administration
+41 (0)44 736 40 40
m.testa@bochsler-ag.ch
cHagen

Christine Hagen
Buchhaltung
+41 (0)44 736 40 61
c.hagen@bochsler-ag.ch